header10.jpg

Council Meeting Dates

Calendar of Meetings 2017 / 2018

Thursday 10 April Annual Town Assembly
Monday 24 April Committees
Monday 22 May Mayor Making
Monday 12 June Full Council, (Committee Chair Selection), & Committees
Monday 17 July Full Council & Planning & Economic Development
Monday 14 August Committees
Monday 11 September Committees
Monday 23 October Budget
Monday 6 November Committees
Monday 11 December Full Council and Planning & Economic Development
Monday 22 January Committees
Monday 26 February Full Council and Planning & Economic Development
Monday 26 March Committees