header7.jpg

Council Meeting Dates

Calendar of Meetings 2018 / 2019

Monday 9 April Annual Town Assembly
Monday 23 April Committees
Monday 14 May Mayor Making
Monday 11 June Full Council & Committees
Monday 9 July Full Council & Planning & Economic Development
Monday 6 August Committees
Monday 10 September Committees
Monday 22 October Budget
Monday 5 November Committees
Monday 10 December Full Council and Planning & Economic Development
Monday 28 January Full Council & Committees
Monday 25 February Full Council and Planning & Economic Development
Monday 25 March Committees